Your contact persons

Sales - Pistons for hydraulic presses

Dipl.-Ing. Michael Leuning
General Manager Sales
global
Phone:  +49 2737 504 121
E-Mail:  michael.leuning@walzenirle.com

 

 

Daniel Werthenbach
General Manager Sales
Central Europe, North Africa
Tel.:      +49 2737 504 122
E-Mail:  daniel.werthenbach@walzenirle.com

 

 

Sonja Zamponi
Account Manager

Phone:  +49 2737 504 113
E-Mail:  sonja.zamponi@walzenirle.com

 

 

Claudia Sprenger
Account Manager

Tel.:       +49 2737 504 128
E-Mail:   sprenger@walzenirle.com

 

 

Jan-Peter Fischer
Account Manager

Phone:   +49 2737 504 126
E-Mail:   janpeter.fischer@walzenirle.com

 

 

(Kopie 26)

Sarah Neuser
Account Manager

Phone:   +49 2737 504 124
E-Mail:   sarah.neuser@walzenirle.com

 

 

Silvana Pfeil
Account Manager

Phone:   +49 2737 504 117
E-Mail:   silvana.pfeil@walzenirle.com

 

 

This website uses cookies

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy.

Some cookies on this site are essential, and the site won't work as expected without them. These cookies are set when you submit a form, login or interact with the site by doing something that goes beyond clicking on simple links.

We also use some non-essential cookies to anonymously track visitors or enhance your experience of the site. If you're not happy with this, we won't set these cookies but some nice features of the site may be unavailable.