Представители WALZEN IRLE – для Вас по всему миру!

Металлургическая промышленность

Egypt

Sigma - Engineering & Technical Consultations | Mr. Dipl.-Ing. Sherif El Borollossy

3, Road no. 218, Degla-Maadi
11431  Kairo

Phone:   +20 (2) 2519 6768
Cell:       +20 (122) 2115107
E-Mail:   s.borollossy@sigma-con.com


Argentina

KGM Trade S.R.L. | ;r.  Maximilian Kleh Gamaleia

Hernan Wineberg 2757
1636 - Olivos, Provincia de Buenos Aires
Argentina

Phone:   +54 (11) 4799 9034
Cell:       +54 (911) 5869 0463
E-Mail:   maximilian.kleh@gmail.com


Brazil

AM&K Comércio e Representações Ltda. | Mrs. Sandra Taeko Amanuma

Rua Dom Antonio Galvão 59, fundos, Vila Mariana
04123-040 São Paulo, SP

Phone:  +55 11  3266 9097
Cell:      +55 11  97153 3003
E-Mail:   comercial@amkcomercio.com.br


China

BRILLIANT RELIANCE TRADE (BEIJING) CO., LTD. | Mr. Wang Zonghui / Mr. Peng Tao

Room 1018, Focus Square Tower D
Nr. 6 Fu Tong East Avenue, Chaoyang District 100102
Beijing, P. R. China

Phone:   + 86 10 847 832 69
E-Mail:   wangzonghui@263.net


Italy

Baumet s.r.l | Mr. Franco Montanari

Via Piero Gobetti 3/12B
16145 Genova

Phone:   +39 (0) 10 / 362 04 99
E-Mail:   franco.montanari@baumet.it


Spain

WALZENTECNIC S.L. | Mr. Sagarduy

San Vicente, 8 (Edificio Albia I), Planta 3-4Bis
48001 Bilbao

Phone:   +34 616 / 93 41 57
Cell:       +34 94 / 661 27 72
E-Mail:   sagarduy@infonegocio.com


South Korea

Jeonyang Industries Ltd. | Mr. Choi

C.P.O. Box 2610
#1002, Yeonghan Bldg.
59-23, Chungmuro 3-Ga, Jung-Ku
100-013 Seoul

Phone:   +82 (0) 2 / 227 343 07
E-Mail:   jeonyang@kornet.net


Sweden

T Knutsson AB | Mr. Jerry Edh

Borrgatan 6
211 24, Malmö

Phone:   +46 40 38 44 04    
E-Mail:   jerry@tknutsson.se


Thailand

Grand Machinery Ltd. | Mr. Pongsak

No. 52/16, Bhudamonthon Sai 3 Road, Taweewattana
Bangkok 10170, R. of Thailand

Phone:   +66 819 828 989
E-Mail:   grandmachinery.co.th@gmail.com


Turkey

ROLMET DİŞ TİCARET LİMİTED ŞİRKETİ | Herr Ömer Öcal Gebelek, Herr Sait Çelik

Nö 6/11 gül Apt., Kalamis-Kadiköy
Istanbul

Phone:   +90 216 368 0670
E-Mail:   info@rolmet.com.tr


USA

CORTS International LLC | Mr. Alexander Corts

328 Daniel Webster Hwy
Meredith, NH 03253  - USA

Cell:       +1 (603) 937 0217
E-Mail:   alex.corts@cortsconnect.com

Бумажная промышленность

India

Jaykay Enterprise | Mr. J. Chowdhury / Mr. Ron Chowdhury

81/2 Palm Avenue
Calcutta-700 019

Phone:    +91 3322 833 074
E-Mail:   jaykay@jaykay.com


Mexico

Benco S.A. | Mr. Ing. Benjamin Lozano G.

Ave. Talisman 58 Col. Estrella
C.P. 07810 Mexico, D.F.

Phone:   +52 (55) 55776114
E-Mail:   benco@mail.internet.com.mx


Spain

Celpap S.A. | Mr. Endsjö

C/ Amposta, 14 - 18
E-08174 Sant Cugat del Vallés (Barcelona)

Phone:   +34  934 151 875
E-Mail:   celpap@celpap.com


USA

Bill Roundtree & Associates, L.L.C. | Mr. Bill Roundtree

PO Box 1589
Ruston, LA 71273

Phone:   +318 513 2480
Cell:       +318 243 7226
E-Mail:   broundtree@suddenlink.net

Резино-техническая промышленность

USA

Power Components | Mr. Rick Mc Daniel

PO Box 472221
Charlotte, NC 28247

Phone:   +1 704 321 9481
Cell:       +1 704 400 7171
E-Mail:   rick@powercomponentsusa.com

полимерная промышленность

Taiwan / China / Malaysia / Thailand / Vietnam / Korea / Japan / Indonesia

Fruitive International Co., Ltd. | Mr. Oli Tan

No.15-4F, Minyou 3rd Street, Taoyuan District,
Taoyuan 33049, Taiwan

Phone:  +886 3 3475246
Cell:      +886 933 774 309 / +86 184 1103 5298
E-Mail:  oli.tan@msa.hinet.net / fruitive@gmail.com

поршни

Italy

Baumet s.r.l | Mr. Franco Montanari

Via Piero Gobetti 3/12B
16145 Genova

Phone:   +39 (0) 10 / 362 04 99
E-Mail:   franco.montanari@baumet.it


South Korea

Jeonyang Industries Ltd. | Mr. Choi

C.P.O. Box 2610
#1002, Yeonghan Bldg.
59-23, Chungmuro 3-Ga, Jung-Ku
100-013 Seoul

Phone:   +82 (0) 2 / 227 343 07
E-Mail:   jeonyang@kornet.net

Пищевая промышленность

USA

N Hunt Moore & Associates| Mr. Rich Barton

1242 Old Hillsboro Rd,
Franklin, TN 37069

Phone:   +1 615-472-8431
E-Mail:   rich@nhmoore.com

 


Südkorea

Jeonyang Industries Ltd. | Mr. Choi

C.P.O. Box 2610
#1002, Yeonghan Bldg.
59-23, Chungmuro 3-Ga, Jung-Ku
100-013 Seoul

Phone:   +82 (0) 2 / 227 343 07
E-Mail:   jeonyang@kornet.net

Производство дноуглубительных снарядов

The Netherlands

WEAR & TEAR SOLUTIONS l Herr Wout Tims

Schotsbossenstraat 16
4705 AG Roosendaal

Phone:   +31-165 584190
E-Mail:   wout@wnts.nl

This website uses cookies

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy.

Some cookies on this site are essential, and the site won't work as expected without them. These cookies are set when you submit a form, login or interact with the site by doing something that goes beyond clicking on simple links.

We also use some non-essential cookies to anonymously track visitors or enhance your experience of the site. If you're not happy with this, we won't set these cookies but some nice features of the site may be unavailable.